Accommodation Wanted Classified Ads - Accommodation Wanted in Port Elizabeth
Share on Facebook
Excel Electrical

Featured Advertiser

Our Classifieds are provided as a service to the Christian community of Port Elizabeth. Qualifying Ads from churches, ministries and individual Christians will be posted here for up to three months from date of submission and may be included once in our weekly emailed E-Classifieds. Listing is free in many categories - for more info, see our Terms and conditions / Place your Classified Ad
Disclaimer: PE Church Net makes no warranties or representations and bears no responsibility of any nature concerning goods, services or otherwise advertised here. All adverts displayed here are accepted for posting in good faith. Preference will be given to ads sourced from within the Nelson Mandela Metropole. Placement of ads is at our sole discretion and we do not guarantee to place any ad received.

Search the Classified Ads

Classified Ads - Accommodation Wanted in Port Elizabeth

Results 1 to 30 of 30   << Start    End >>
  • ACCOMMODATION WANTED-URGENT! - Seeking accommodation in Port Elizabeth for 2 adults & one child. Areas close to Newton Park, Westering, Rowallan Park, Greenbushes. Rent not more than R3500. Garden flats in order even if it's on small holding. Please contact me on 081 471 9212. ... posted 21 Jun 2018New
  • 2-3 BEDROOM HOME REQUIRED 1 AUG 2018 - Mature, gainfully employed lady, non-smoker, looking for a pet friendly home with an enclosed garden and a garage. Long term lease. Rental R6500. Character and credit references available.  [ Email me ] ... posted 18 Jun 2018New
  • URGENTLY SEEKING PET FRIENDLY GRANNY FLAT - For a single working lady. I have a small scottish terrier so needs to be pet friendly please.  [ Email me ] ... posted 18 Jun 2018New
  • ACCOMMODATION WANTED - 1 bed, 1 bath, off-road parking. Water and lights inc. or with power meter. Wifi. Areas. Fernglen, Framesby, Sunridge or thereabouts. R3500 - R4500. Call Renette 083 7768 292. Can move immediately and up until and before 1st August. ... posted 17 Jun 2018New
  • HOUSE OR TOWNHOUSE WANTED TO RENT - House or townhouse wanted to rent in Mount Pleasant, Charlo, Broadwood, Walmer area - 3 bedrooms, secure. For young couple with baby. Please contact me - 084 6573792 or 041 3661504.  [ Email me ] ... posted 14 Jun 2018
  • LOOKING FOR RENTAL - I am looking for a 2 bedroom pet Friendly flat/ townhouse for 1 July in Linton Grange, Kabega area.If anyone can assist contact me Pastor Neil Collins 0714723191.  [ Email me ] ... posted 11 Jun 2018
  • HOUSE / TOWNHOUSE NEEDED - URGENTLY seeking a house or townhouse to let. Must be pet friendly. Not more that R4000 a month. MUST BE OUT BY END OF MONTH. Please can someone help. Any area.  [ Email me ] ... posted 11 Jun 2018
  • WANTED - FLATLET / BACHELOR FLAT / ROOM TO SHARE IN A HOUSE - Mature couple (in our forties), have relocated to PE, seeking a flat or small flat or bachelor flat or a room to share in a house. For occupation as soon as possible. We are able to afford R1500 per month. Whatsapp 0781322299.  [ Email me ] ... posted 10 Jun 2018
  • ACCOMMODATION WANTED URGENTLY - I am urgently looking for a flatlet/cottage for myself, male age 59, son age 27 and 2 dogs. This is urgent. Somewhere in the Western suburbs if possible.  [ Email me ] ... posted 10 Jun 2018
  • LOOKING FOR GRANNY FLAT - I am looking for a one bedroom granny flat, unfurnished please. Pref Lorraine, Charlo or Newton Park area but will look at all available.  [ Email me ] ... posted 31 May 2018
  • ACCOMMODATION WANTED - Room wanted to rent within walking distance to fig tree. this is for a mature zim lady of sober habits who is my elderly mothers carer. please contact me on 082 557 1994.  [ Email me ] ... posted 24 May 2018
  • OP SOEK NA N GEMUBILEERDE WOONSTEL - Enkel dame in die profesionele dame in die onderwys. Op soek na woonstel te huur so na as moontlik aan Newton Park. Kontak besonderhede 062 1615560.  [ Email me ] ... posted 22 May 2018
  • GRANNY FLAT / ACCOMMODATION REQUIRED - Mature Christian Lady seeks accommodation. Secure/1 Bedroom Granny flat/Flat (Kabega / Sunridge / Framesby type areas). If possible, pet friendly, has 1 old trained cat. 1st June / 1st July.  [ Email me ] ... posted 03 May 2018
  • ROOM WANTED - I am a 56 quiet and of sober habits looking for a room in Westering, Sunridge or Framesby. Cannot afford more than R1500, but quite willing to do duties around the house on weekends. Or Carer. 0795853335. Whatsapp welcome. ... posted 02 May 2018
  • LOOKING FOR A ROOM TO LET IN KABEGA PARK - I am a mature white male with sober habit looking to rent a room in and around Kabega Park. It will just be myself renting the room. Please contact me on 062 722 9939. ... posted 26 Apr 2018
  • GRANNY FLAT WANTED TO RENT - Single lady with sober habits and non smoker, looking for a granny flat in Sherwood, Benkamma, or any area nearby. Cell. 0725253777.  [ Email me ] ... posted 24 Apr 2018
  • ONE BEDROOM FLAT/GARDEN FLAT/COTTAGE - Looking for a one bedroom flat/garden flat or cottage in Lorraine which is pet friendly.  [ Email me ] ... posted 16 Apr 2018
  • ACCOMMODATION AND EMPLOYMENT URGENTLY NEEDED - I am desperately looking for employment and accommodation for myself, daughter and 2 small doggies. This is an URGENT request. Even a one room flatlet would suffice...  [ Email me ] ... posted 16 Apr 2018
  • WANTED: A 1 OR 2 BED, PET FRIENDLY GRANNY COTTAGE - I am desperately needing a pet friendly Granny Flat, for me, a mature, working, non smoking single guy, and a cat and small dog (my family) It should be unfurnished, and preferably off street parking. If you can help us, please phone me on 083 467 5135.  [ Email me ] ... posted 15 Apr 2018
  • WANTED 2 TO 3 BEDROOM PLACE - Looking for 2 to 3 bedroom place, no pets, no smoking in Lorraine / Charlo / Sunridge / Sherwood area. R4000 - R5500 pm. Please email / whatsapp 0631806929. ... posted 09 Apr 2018
  • CHRISTIAN MAN LOOKING FOR ACCOMMODATION - Preferably in Walmer, room in house or flat to share. Rental no more than R2500. Contact Henry 0627250065.  [ Email me ] ... posted 04 Apr 2018
  • ACCOMMODATION REQUIRED - URGENT - Single mature working lady looking for a home/cottage/flat to rent for myself. I am open to sharing with someone. The home must be spacious, secure and MUST be in the Walmer surrounding areas. Please contact me on 0849094527.  [ Email me ] ... posted 04 Apr 2018
  • LOOKING FOR A PLACE TO RENT - Me my husband, 2 teens and baby are looking for a place to rent. We lost everything and just finding our feet again. Quiet, sober, God fearing family, respectful children. Can't affort more than R3000 pm, can only stay in Sydenham / North End/ Algoa Park area as we don't have transport. My hubby is employed and I'm willing to work for a place or towards it. Lizelda 0670573064.  [ Email me ] ... posted 03 Apr 2018
  • ACCOMMODATION / COTTAGE REQUIRED IN SARDINIA BAY AREA - I am urgently looking for a two bedroom or more cottage to rent in Sardinia Bay area. I have two small dogs. It is myself, fiance and my daughter. Approx R3500 rental. Please anything, even if it is rundown and needs to be maintained and fixed. I will do.  [ Email me ] ... posted 03 Apr 2018
  • CHRISTIAN MALE, 58: ACCOMMODATION WANTED - White Christian male, 58, wanting accommodation in Port Elizabeth. Sober, presentable, pleasant, clean, quiet, law abiding, reliable etc. has own vehicle. Willing to help transporting, doing chores etc. Enjoys reading, doing crosswords and puzzles, walking, some tv, cards and chess. Keen on cricket, rugby and soccer. Reference available. Photos available (on whatsapp).  [ Email me ] ... posted 02 Apr 2018
  • HOME WANTED - My name is Liezl and I'm 19. I was put in an orphanage and now I got no where to go. I work at Moffett on Main Checkers and I really need a place nearby or anywhere where I can be helped with transport. I cant drive so Im still having to learn. Im really desperate. 0616417421.  [ Email me ] ... posted 30 Mar 2018
  • ROOM WANTED IN WALMER AREA - Respectable young gentleman is needing an outside room in Walmer. He is willing do help with work around the house. Can pay R1000 per month. Please email desjackson100@gmail.com.  [ Email me ] ... posted 29 Mar 2018
  • SEEKING ACCOMMODATION - Mature (47) single female looking for accommodation - 1 bedroom or bachelors in greater Greenacres, Newton Park, Glendinningvale area urgently. Working in Newton Street, Newton Park. Pet friendly as I have a maltese poodle. References available. Please contact me on 0828995458.  [ Email me ] ... posted 27 Mar 2018
  • HAPPY FAMILY SEEKING A NEW HOME - Mom, Dad and two boys looking to rent a 3 bedroomed house. R6000 to R7000. Our family also includes two yorkies, a whole lot of love and a feline. We were responsible Christians with Integrity. Occupation 1 April 2018. Call John on 072 306 1373.  [ Email me ] ... posted 22 Mar 2018
  • ACCOMMODATION WANTED - Looking for a house to rent. Should be enclosed. I have a small sausage dog, cat and 3 African Grey birds. Need a 3 to 4 bedroom preferably with a garage / or parking for 3 cars.  [ Email me ] ... posted 22 Mar 2018
Results 1 to 30 of 30   << Start    End >>


Click here to place your Classified Ad.   Please read our disclaimer